工业4.0

普玛宝工业4.0

工业4.0正通过物联网技术和大数据改革工业技术和工艺,开启制造史的新纪元。普玛宝紧跟第四次工业革命数字化的浪潮,专注于设备、人员和流程之间的连接和交互,提高运营效率;并将设备连接到一个平台,实现无缝生产信息流,最大限度地提高设备性能。

为了帮助我们的客户充分获得工业4.0的体验,并释放数字制造的业务潜力,普玛宝在三个关键领域构建了独一无二的工业4.0解决方案:智能设备和智慧工厂、智能软件和智能远程服务。

Prima Power Industry 4.0

通过传感器和摄像机采集实时和历史参数数据。

无缝的生产信息流,通过将设备生成的数据存储在云端从而连接到ERP系统及MES系统

设备数据驱动分析和预测性维护服务。

作为工业4.0钣金制造解决方案的供应商,普玛宝正在推动下一次工业革命,以实现智能工业制造。凭借尖端的技术和专业的知识,我们将工业4.0的理念融入到我们的产品中,以迎合最新的制造挑战并满足客户的需求。

Industry 4.0 Inside

Prima Power Industry 4.0 Inside

Prima Power Industry 4.0 Inside

Industry 4.0 is a new era in the history of manufacturing that is revolutionizing the industrial technology and processes through cyber-physical production systems and big data. Following the fourth industrial revolution digitization trend and focusing on connectivity and interaction between machines, people and processes, Prima Power is improving operational efficiency, connecting machines to a single platform, enabling seamless production information flow and maximizing machine performance.

To help our customers to fully capture the experience of Industry 4.0 and unleash the business potential of digital manufacturing, Prima Power has built a unique Industry 4.0 solution offering in three key areas: Smart Machines & Factories, Smart Software and Smart Remote Care.

Prima Power Industry 4.0

Real-time and historical parameter data collected through sensors and cameras.

Seamless production information flow, connectivity to ERP and MES through storing machine-generated data in the cloud.

Machine data-driven analytics and predictive maintenance services.

Prima Power is driving the next industrial revolution as a provider of Industry 4.0 sheet metal manufacturing solutions enabling smart industrial production. With the cutting edge technology and expertise  we incorporate Industry 4.0 insights into our products to solve latest manufacturing challenges and meet our customer needs.