远程服务-工业4.0

革命性的远程诊断及维护

100多年来,大多数的钣金制造商都遵从一样的步骤:1)设备停机 2)服务支持团队诊断问题并前往客户现场修复故障 3)设备修复重新投入生产

今天,在工业4.0时代,普玛宝为客户提供了一项领先的技术-远程服务。与默默等待设备计划外的停机不同,远程服务主动分析设备性能,确保生产效率,帮助避免计划外的停工,节省了纠正故障的时间。远程服务是一款强大的用于最大化运行时间和加工效率的工具。

Remote Care Benefits

Remote Care benefits

远程服务的工作原理是什么?

远程服务状态监控可以提供系统的计划性的维护,加速排除故障和解决问题。远程监控系统收集设备数据,记录操作历史,记录组件使用和警报数据,并将这些数据存储在普玛宝数据库中。

收集的数据用于生成效率报告,包括总停机时间明细以及警报分析及设备状态分析。根据要求,普玛宝专家将对材料进行分析,总结并提出有利于提高制造过程整体效率的建议。

通过远程维护,您可以了解单台设备当前的状况以及整体生产情况。远程服务使普玛宝能够直接在线连接客户的制造技术,提供对设备状况的快速访问,并实现更快的远程服务支持。

有时候一张图片胜过千言万语,远程服务监控系统具备直播功能。例如,可以直接看到损坏的部件,从而避免耽误订购正确的备件。如遇重大问题,确保我们可以及时与客户联系,避免设备停机。

远程服务套餐

作为服务协议的一部分,普玛宝有三款远程服务套餐可选:基本套餐、标准套餐和高级套餐。有了远程服务,客户可以选择最适合自己生产需要的服务套餐。如果生产需求发生变化,您可以轻松地在一个服务套餐与另一个服务套餐之间切换。普玛宝的目标是提供专门针对客户需求定制的最佳远程服务体验。

Remote Care Packages

联系普玛宝远程服务

请使用以下链接下载远程支持软件:

LIVELET.EXE
LIVELET.EXE (仅针对 Windows NT)
TEAMVIEWER

数据隐私

普玛宝非常重视数据的安全和隐私,我们尽最大努力保护客户的安全。通过客户设备中的特定装置实现对设备的远程访问,该装置可在客户的设备和普玛宝之间创建一个安全的VPN连接。收集到的机床数据存储在安全的云服务中,我们的数据安全策略确保仅向认证人员授予对设备的访问权限。远程服务内置的防火墙增加了额外的安全性。

Remote Care – Industry 4.0

Revolutionizing remote diagnostics & maintenance

For over 100 years most of sheet metal manufacturing companies have operated according to the same principle: 1) The machine stops, 2) The service support team identifies the problem and travels to customer on-site to fix a breakdown, 3) Machine is fixed and is back running in the production.

Today, in the age of Industry 4.0 Prima Power offers customers a leading edge technology – Remote Care service. Instead of waiting for the machine unexpected interruption, Remote Care proactively analyzes machine performance, ensures production efficiency, helps to avoid unplanned production stops and saves time in correcting malfunctions. Remote Care is a powerful tool for maximizing uptime and manufacturing efficiency.

Remote Care Benefits

Remote Care benefits

Remote Care: How does it work?

Remote Care condition monitoring provides systematic and planned maintenance and speeds up troubleshooting and problem solving. The remote monitoring system collects machine data, records operation history, as well as logs data of component usage and alarms and stores it in Prima Power database.

Collected data is used to produce efficiency reports, containing a breakdown of total idle time and analyses of alarms and machine condition. On request, Prima Power specialists will analyze the material, make a summary and recommend actions for improving overall efficiency of the manufacturing process.

With Remote Care, you have an overview of the current condition of individual machines as well as the production as a whole. Remote Care enables a direct online contact of Prima Power with the customer’s manufacturing technology, providing fast access to machine condition and enabling faster remote service support.

A picture is worth a thousand words and Remote Machine Care has a live video function of monitoring of the equipment. Thus, for example, a damaged component can be seen directly and any delay avoided in ordering the correct spare part. In case of a critical issue, the customer is contacted in time to prevent the machine intervention.

Remote Care: Packages

Prima Power offers three Remote Care packages as a part of the service agreement: Basic, Standard and Premium. With Remote Care customers can choose the most suitable service package satisfying their production needs. If production requirements change, you can easily switch between one service package to another. Prima Power goal is to provide the best remote service experience tailored specifically to customer needs.

Remote Care Packages

Contact Prima Power Teleservice support

To download the remote support software, please use following links:

LIVELET.EXE
LIVELET.EXE (only for Windows NT)
TEAMVIEWER

Data privacy

Data safety and privacy are very important to Prima Power and we do our best to keep our customers secure. Remote access to the machine is achieved through a device in the customer’s machine. The device creates a secure VPN-connection between customer’s machine and Prima Power. Collected machine data is stored in a secure cloud service and our data safety policy ensures that the access to the machine is granted only to certified persons. Remote Care built-in firewall adds extra security.